Birthday Celebration Cake

2 Jan

Dad's 75th Birthday Cake Dad's 75th Birthday Cake2

I do sometimes bake ordinary items for other family members. I thought you might like to see the cake I made for my Dad’s 75th Birthday. It’s a garden themed cake, like an allotment. I hope to update this post with the recipe soon, but it was from Fiona Cairns- The Birthday Cake Book.

One Response to “Birthday Celebration Cake”

  1. thglutenfree January 29, 2013 at 1:02 am #

    Wow, thats’ quite impressive.. I can only begin to imagine the amount of work you must have put in!!

Leave a Reply

