Good news for all you Warbutons Newburn Bakehouse Wrap Fans out there!

27 Jul

I’m pleased to announce that Warbutons Newburn Bakehouse Wraps are now available as 4 in a pack, instead of 3. They have listened to customer feedback and increased the pack size, but not the price- therefore offering greater value for money!

I can also happily verify that they are just as tasty as ever, as they very kindly sent me a 4 pack of their plain white wraps to try. These are so versatile and they are a staple part of my gluten-free store cupboard. I use them for wraps at lunch with a variety of fillings, a light pizza or so that I can enjoy fajitas with the rest of my family. They are super tasty hot or cold.

I don’t like to advertise Tesco, as I’m not a supporter of their ethics. But I have to admit, they do carry the largest range of gluten-free products and so, I am forced to get a few items there from time-to-time. So, the final bit of good news is that they currently have 4 for the price of 3 on ALL their gluten-free items! (No, I don’t know why they can’t make them all half price, or at best 3 for 2 either!)

Leave a Reply

